Candidate Result Punjab Assembly MPA Election 1997

Election 1997 Full Result M.P.A Seats Punjab

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in general election 1997 of Pakistan from all cities & districts of Punjab. Pakistan general election 1997 was held on 3rd February 1997 .Detail Result of election and party position in Punjab Assembly Lahore .MPA seats of Punjab full result with vote details. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz become the largest party in Provincial Assembly of Punjab in the result of general election 1997. The name of final confirmed result list of candidate from all Districts of Punjab MPA seats. Detail Result of all Constituencies of Punjab provincial assembly of election 1997 . Consolidated result of all Provincial assembly constituencies of Punjab. We provide detail result of Constituency of Punjab assembly with detail result .Click on Constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates

Punjab Assembly Election 1997 Result

PP-1 Rawalpindi
PP-2 Rawalpindi
PP-3 Rawalpindi
PP-4 Rawalpindi
PP-5 Rawalpindi
PP-6 Rawalpindi
PP-7 Rawalpindi
PP-8 Rawalpindi
PP-9 Rawalpindi
PP-10 Rawalpindi
PP-11 Rawalpindi
PP-12 Attock
PP-13 Attock
PP-14 Attock
PP-15 Attock
PP-16 Chakwal
PP-17 Chakwal
PP-18 Chakwal
PP-19 Chakwal
PP-20 Jhelum
PP-21 Jhelum
PP-22 Jhelum
PP-23 Sargodha
PP-24 Sargodha
PP-25 Sargodha
PP-26 Sargodha
PP-27 Sargodha
PP-28 Sargodha
PP-29 Sargodha
PP-30 Sargodha
PP-31 Sargodha
PP-32 Sargodha
PP-33 Khushab
PP-34 Khushab
PP-35 Khushab
PP-36 Mianwali
PP-37 Mianwali
PP-38 Mianwali
PP-39 Mianwali
PP-40 Bhakkar
PP-41 Bhakkar
PP-42 Bhakkar
PP-43 Faisalabad
PP-44 Faisalabad
PP-45 Faisalabad
PP-46 Faisalabad
PP-47 Faisalabad
PP-48 Faisalabad
PP-49 Faisalabad
PP-50 Faisalabad
PP-51 Faisalabad
PP-52 Faisalabad
PP-53 Faisalabad
PP-54 Faisalabad
PP-55 Faisalabad
PP-56 Faisalabad
PP-57 Faisalabad
PP-58 Faisalabad
PP-59 Faisalabad
PP-60 Faisalabad
PP-61 Jhang
PP-62 Jhang
PP-63 Jhang
PP-64 Jhang
PP-65 Jhang
PP-66 Jhang
PP-67 Jhang
PP-68 Jhang
PP-69 Jhang
PP-70 Jhang
PP-71 Toba Tek Singh
PP-72 Toba Tek Singh
PP-73 Toba Tek Singh
PP-74 Toba Tek Singh
PP-75 Toba Tek Singh
PP-76 Toba Tek Singh
PP-77 Gujranwala
PP-78 Gujranwala
PP-79 Gujranwala
PP-80 Gujranwala
PP-81 Gujranwala
PP-82 Gujranwala
PP-83 Gujranwala
PP-84 Gujranwala
PP-85 Gujranwala
PP-86 Gujranwala
PP-87 Gujranwala
PP-88 Gujranwala
PP-89 Gujranwala
PP-90 Gujranwala
PP-91 Gujrat
PP-92 Gujrat
PP-93 Gujrat
PP-94 Gujrat
PP-95 Gujrat
PP-96 Gujrat
PP-97 Gujrat
PP-98 Gujrat
PP-99 Gujrat
PP-100 Gujrat
PP-101 Gujrat
PP-102 Sialkot
PP-103 Sialkot
PP-104 Sialkot
PP-105 Sialkot
PP-106 Sialkot
PP-107 Sialkot
PP-108 Sialkot
PP-109 Sialkot
PP-110 Sialkot
PP-111 Sialkot
PP-112 Sialkot
PP-113 Sialkot
PP-114 Sialkot
PP-115 Sialkot
PP-116 Lahore
PP-117 Lahore
PP-118 Lahore
PP-119 Lahore
PP-120 Lahore
PP-121 Lahore
PP-122 Lahore
PP-123 Lahore
PP-124 Lahore
PP-125 Lahore
PP-126 Lahore
PP-127 Lahore
PP-128 Lahore
PP-129 Lahore
PP-130 Lahore
PP-131 Lahore
PP-132 Lahore
PP-133 Lahore
PP-134 Sheikhupura
PP-135 Sheikhupura
PP-136 Sheikhupura
PP-137 Sheikhupura
PP-138 Sheikhupura
PP-139 Sheikhupura
PP-140 Sheikhupura
PP-141 Sheikhupura
PP-142 Sheikhupura
PP-143 Sheikhupura
PP-144 Sheikhupura
PP-145 Kasur
PP-146 Kasur
PP-147 Kasur
PP-148 Kasur
PP-149 Kasur
PP-150 Kasur
PP-151 Kasur
PP-152 Kasur
PP-153 Okara
PP-154 Okara
PP-155 Okara
PP-156 Okara
PP-157 Okara
PP-158 Okara
PP-159 Okara
PP-160 Multan
PP-161 Multan
PP-162 Multan
PP-163 Multan
PP-164 Multan
PP-165 Multan
PP-166 Multan
PP-167 Multan
PP-168 Multan
PP-169 Multan
PP-170 Multan
PP-171 Multan
PP-172 Multan
PP-173 Multan
PP-174 Khanewal
PP-175 Khanewal
PP-176 Khanewal
PP-177 Khanewal
PP-178 Khanewal
PP-179 Khanewal
PP-180 Khanewal
PP-181 Sahiwal
PP-182 Sahiwal
PP-183 Sahiwal
PP-184 Sahiwal
PP-185 Sahiwal
PP-186 Sahiwal
PP-187 Sahiwal
PP-188 Sahiwal
PP-189 Sahiwal
PP-190 Sahiwal
PP-191 Sahiwal
PP-192 Vehari
PP-193 Vehari
PP-194 Vehari
PP-195 Vehari
PP-196 Vehari
PP-197 Vehari
PP-198 Vehari
PP-199 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-200 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-201 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-202 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-203 Dera Ghazi Khan
PP-204 Rajanpur
PP-205 Rajanpur
PP-206 Rajanpur
PP-207 Muzaffargarh
PP-208 Muzaffargarh
PP-209 Muzaffargarh
PP-210 Muzaffargarh
PP-211 Muzaffargarh
PP-212 Muzaffargarh
PP-213 Muzaffargarh
PP-214 Muzaffargarh
PP-215 Layyah
PP-216 Layyah
PP-217 Layyah
PP-218 Bahawalpur
PP-219 Bahawalpur
PP-220 Bahawalpur
PP-221 Bahawalpur
PP-222 Bahawalpur
PP-223 Bahawalpur
PP-224 Bahawalpur
PP-225 Bahawalnagar
PP-226 Bahawalnagar
PP-227 Bahawalnagar
PP-228 Bahawalnagar
PP-229 Bahawalnagar
PP-230 Bahawalnagar
PP-231 Bahawalnagar
PP-232 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-233 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-234 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-235 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-236 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-237 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-238 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-239 Rahim Yar Khan
PP-240 Rahim Yar Khan

Election 1997 Result Details of Punjab Assembly Seat

Election 1997General Election of Pakistan 1997 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail live updated general election 1997 Punjab province from P.P 1 to PP 240. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 1997. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 2018.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |