PP 220 Bahawalpur General Election 1997 Result

PP-220 Bahawalpur Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-220 Bahawalpur with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 220 Bahawalpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Mian Najeeb-Ud-Din Awaisi was elected MPA from P.P- 220 District Bahawalpur in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP220 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Najeeb-Ud-Din Awaisi



Malik Muhammad Farooq Azam



Qazi Muhammad Mukhtar



Syed Ijaz Hussain Bukhari



Khalid Parvez



PP 220 Bahawalpur Election 1997 Result

PP-220 Bahawalpur ResultPP-220 Bahawalpur general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mian Najeeb-Ud-Din Awaisi, Malik Muhammad Farooq Azam, Qazi Muhammad Mukhtar, Syed Ijaz Hussain Bukhari and Khalid Parvez who contested election 1997 from PP-220 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com