All Elections of Pakistan

Pakistani Election Details Information from 1970 to 2023

Detail and complete information about all general elections of Pakistan from G.E 1970 to GE 2023. First general election was held in Pakistan in 1970. General election was held in Pakistan in 1970, 1977 1985,1988, 1990, 1993, 1997, 2002, 2208, 2013, 2018 and 2023. Result of all general elections of Pakistan for National Assembly and Provincial Assemblies. Complete detail result of all election and party position in National Assembly of Pakistan. You will find all information about general election 1970 to 2023 including detail candidate list and full result with votes. General Elections of National Assembly, Provincial Assemblies of KPK, Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Gilgit Baltistan, Azad Jammu Kashmir Legislative Assembly and Local Bodies Government elections and all bye elections of National Assembly, Punjab Assembly, KPK Assembly, Sindh Assembly and Balochistan Assembly till 2023.

Complete Election of Pakistan

General Election 2024
General Election 2023
Islamabad Local Government Election 2022
Final Delimitation 2022 MNA MPA New Halqa Bandi Pakistan
Balochistan Local Govt Elections 2022
Sindh Local Govt Elections 2022
Punjab Local Govt Elections 2022
KPK Local Government Election 2022
KPK Local Government Election 2021

Cantt Board Election 2021
AJK Election 2021
Punjab Bar Council Elections 2020 Result
Gilgit Baltistan Election 2020
General Election 2018
AJK Election 2016
Local Bodies Elections 2015
Gilgit Baltistan Election 2015
Cantt Board Election 2015
Gilgit Baltistan Election 2009
General Election 2013
General Election 2008
General Election 2002
General Election 1997
General Election 1993
General Election 1990
General Election 1988
General Election 1985
General Election 1977
General Election 1970

Pakistani Elections Result Information

dummy3Latest General Election of Pakistan 2018 was held on July 25, 2018. Largest election website about Pakistan General Election. Which provide all information regarding all general and by-election of Pakistan held from 1970 to 2022 according to correct information from election commission of Pakistan.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |