PP 238 Rahim Yar Khan General Election 1997 Result

PP-238 Rahim Yar Khan Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-238 Rahim Yar Khan with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 238 Rahim Yar Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Syed Ali Akbar Mahmood was elected MPA from P.P- 238 District Rahim Yar Khan in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP238 Rahim Yar Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Syed Ali Akbar Mahmood



Malik Saeed Manazar Muslim



PP 238 Rahim Yar Khan Election 1997 Result

PP-238 Rahim Yar Khan ResultPP-238 Rahim Yar Khan general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Syed Ali Akbar Mahmood and Malik Saeed Manazar Muslim who contested election 1997 from PP-238 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com