PP 186 Sahiwal General Election 1997 Result

PP-186 Sahiwal Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-186 Sahiwal with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 186 Sahiwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Peer Ahmed Shah Khagga was elected MPA from P.P- 186 District Sahiwal in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP186 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Peer Ahmed Shah Khagga



Wilayat Shah Khagga



Muhammad Ali Khan



Ahmad Yar



Chaudhary Asghar Ali Advocate



PP 186 Sahiwal Election 1997 Result

PP-186 Sahiwal ResultPP-186 Sahiwal general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Peer Ahmed Shah Khagga, Wilayat Shah Khagga, Muhammad Ali Khan, Ahmad Yar and Chaudhary Asghar Ali Advocate who contested election 1997 from PP-186 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com