PP 6 Rawalpindi General Election 1997 Result

PP-6 Rawalpindi Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-6 Rawalpindi with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 6 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 6 District Rawalpindi in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP6 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan



Chaudhary Mian Khan



Raj Farooq Akhtar Advocate



PP 6 Rawalpindi Election 1997 Result

PP-6 Rawalpindi ResultPP-6 Rawalpindi general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan, Chaudhary Mian Khan and Raj Farooq Akhtar Advocate who contested election 1997 from PP-6 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com