PP 115 Sialkot General Election 1997 Result

PP-115 Sialkot Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-115 Sialkot with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 115 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Mushtaq Ahmad was elected MPA from P.P- 115 District Sialkot in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP115 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mushtaq Ahmad



Mian Muhammad Rashid






Chaudhary Muhammad Anwar Asif



PP 115 Sialkot Election 1997 Result

PP-115 Sialkot ResultPP-115 Sialkot general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mushtaq Ahmad, Mian Muhammad Rashid, Saeed-ul-Hassan and Chaudhary Muhammad Anwar Asif who contested election 1997 from PP-115 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com