PP 206 Rajanpur General Election 1997 Result

PP-206 Rajanpur Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-206 Rajanpur with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 206 Rajanpur M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Farhat Aziz Mazari was elected MPA from P.P- 206 District Rajanpur in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP206 Rajanpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Farhat Aziz Mazari



Zahid Mahmood Mazari



Muhammad Umar Draz Khan



Doctor Abdul Salam



PP 206 Rajanpur Election 1997 Result

PP-206 Rajanpur ResultPP-206 Rajanpur general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Farhat Aziz Mazari, Zahid Mahmood Mazari, Muhammad Umar Draz Khan and Doctor Abdul Salam who contested election 1997 from PP-206 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com