PP 170 Multan General Election 1997 Result

PP-170 Multan Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-170 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 170 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Ahmad Khan Balouch was elected MPA from P.P- 170 District Multan in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP170 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ahmad Khan Balouch



Syed Akbar Ali Shah



Malik Muhammad Akhtar Arain



Malik Bashir Ahmad Bhatti



PP 170 Multan Election 1997 Result

PP-170 Multan ResultPP-170 Multan general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Ahmad Khan Balouch, Syed Akbar Ali Shah, Malik Muhammad Akhtar Arain and Malik Bashir Ahmad Bhatti who contested election 1997 from PP-170 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com