PP 15 Attock General Election 1997 Result

PP-15 Attock Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-15 Attock with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 15 Attock M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Asif Ali Malik was elected MPA from P.P- 15 District Attock in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP15 Attock

Candidate Name

Party Name


Asif Ali Malik



Sardar Sikandar Hayat Khan



PP 15 Attock Election 1997 Result

PP-15 Attock ResultPP-15 Attock general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Asif Ali Malik and Sardar Sikandar Hayat Khan who contested election 1997 from PP-15 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com