PP 63 Jhang General Election 1997 Result

PP-63 Jhang Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-63 Jhang with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 63 Jhang M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Haji Muhammad Hayat was elected MPA from P.P- 63 District Jhang in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP63 Jhang

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Muhammad Hayat



Syed Hassan Murtaza Shah



Haji Shams-ul-Haq



Chaudhary Muhammad Hanif Irfani Rajoka



Chaudhary Muhammad Amiruddin Rajoka



PP 63 Jhang Election 1997 Result

PP-63 Jhang ResultPP-63 Jhang general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Haji Muhammad Hayat, Syed Hassan Murtaza Shah, Haji Shams-ul-Haq, Chaudhary Muhammad Hanif Irfani Rajoka and Chaudhary Muhammad Amiruddin Rajoka who contested election 1997 from PP-63 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com