PP 240 Rahim Yar Khan General Election 1997 Result

PP-240 Rahim Yar Khan Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-240 Rahim Yar Khan with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 240 Rahim Yar Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Sardar Rafique Ahmad Leghari was elected MPA from P.P- 240 District Rahim Yar Khan in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP240 Rahim Yar Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Rafique Ahmad Leghari



Rais Mahboob Ahmad



Sardar Shafiq Haider Leghari



Sardar Muhammad Azhar Leghari



Sardar Nehal Khan Abbasi



PP 240 Rahim Yar Khan Election 1997 Result

PP-240 Rahim Yar Khan ResultPP-240 Rahim Yar Khan general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Sardar Rafique Ahmad Leghari, Rais Mahboob Ahmad, Sardar Shafiq Haider Leghari, Sardar Muhammad Azhar Leghari and Sardar Nehal Khan Abbasi who contested election 1997 from PP-240 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com