PP 163 Multan General Election 1997 Result

PP-163 Multan Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-163 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 163 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Rana Noor-ul-Hassan was elected MPA from P.P- 163 District Multan in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP163 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Rana Noor-ul-Hassan



Akhtar Hussain Bhutta



Mian Mukhtar Ahmad



Ashiq Hussain Qurashi



Malik Allah Dita Sajid Bhutta



PP 163 Multan Election 1997 Result

PP-163 Multan ResultPP-163 Multan general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Rana Noor-ul-Hassan, Akhtar Hussain Bhutta, Mian Mukhtar Ahmad, Ashiq Hussain Qurashi and Malik Allah Dita Sajid Bhutta who contested election 1997 from PP-163 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com