PP 11 Rawalpindi General Election 1997 Result

PP-11 Rawalpindi Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-11 Rawalpindi with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 11 Rawalpindi M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Raja Javed Ikhlas was elected MPA from P.P- 11 District Rawalpindi in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP11 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Raja Javaid Ikhlas



Sultan Mahmood



Sarmad Amir Raja



Syed Zakir Hussain Shah



PP 11 Rawalpindi Election 1997 Result

PP-11 Rawalpindi ResultPP-11 Rawalpindi general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Raja Javaid Ikhlas, Sultan Mahmood, Sarmad Amir Raja and Syed Zakir Hussain Shah who contested election 1997 from PP-11 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com