PP 52 Faisalabad General Election 1997 Result

PP-52 Faisalabad Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-52 Faisalabad with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 52 Faisalabad M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Talib Hussain was elected MPA from P.P- 52 District Faisalabad in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP52 Faisalabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Talib Hussain



Aftab Ahmad Khan



Chaudhary Muhammad Yasin



Mujahid Capton (R) Rana Rahmat Ali Khan



Abdul Razzaq Khan



PP 52 Faisalabad Election 1997 Result

PP-52 Faisalabad ResultPP-52 Faisalabad general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Talib Hussain, Aftab Ahmad Khan, Chaudhary Muhammad Yasin, Mujahid Capton (R) Rana Rahmat Ali Khan and Abdul Razzaq Khan who contested election 1997 from PP-52 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com