PP 111 Sialkot General Election 1997 Result

PP-111 Sialkot Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-111 Sialkot with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 111 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Chaudhary Ghulam Ahmad Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 111 District Sialkot in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP111 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Ghulam Ahmad Khan



Syed Kalim Abbas Sherazi



Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto



Thakar Nusrat Hameed



PP 111 Sialkot Election 1997 Result

PP-111 Sialkot ResultPP-111 Sialkot general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Chaudhary Ghulam Ahmad Khan, Syed Kalim Abbas Sherazi, Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto and Thakar Nusrat Hameed who contested election 1997 from PP-111 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com