PP 155 Okara General Election 1997 Result

PP-155 Okara Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-155 Okara with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 155 Okara M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Malik Muhammad Akram Bhatti was elected MPA from P.P- 155 District Okara in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP155 Okara

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Muhammad Akram Bhatti



Rai Noor Muhammad Kharal

PML-J Chattha


Rai Mumtaz Ahmad Advocate



Chaudhary Sarfraz Ahmad Bhatti



Muhammad Hassan Khan Lashari



PP 155 Okara Election 1997 Result

PP-155 Okara ResultPP-155 Okara general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Malik Muhammad Akram Bhatti, Rai Noor Muhammad Kharal, Rai Mumtaz Ahmad Advocate, Chaudhary Sarfraz Ahmad Bhatti and Muhammad Hassan Khan Lashari who contested election 1997 from PP-155 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com