PP 62 Jhang General Election 1997 Result

PP-62 Jhang Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-62 Jhang with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 62 Jhang M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Imtiaz Ahmad Lali was elected MPA from P.P- 62 District Jhang in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP62 Jhang

Candidate Name

Party Name


Imtiaz Ahmad Lali



Haji Mehr Amjid Ali Lali



Syed Muhammad Sibtain Shah



PP 62 Jhang Election 1997 Result

PP-62 Jhang ResultPP-62 Jhang general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Imtiaz Ahmad Lali, Haji Mehr Amjid Ali Lali and Syed Muhammad Sibtain Shah who contested election 1997 from PP-62 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com