PP 174 Khanewal General Election 1997 Result

PP-174 Khanewal Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-174 Khanewal with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 174 Khanewal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Haji Ahmad Nawaz Tarragar was elected MPA from P.P- 174 District Khanewal in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP174 Khanewal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Haji Ahmad Nawaz Tarragar



Sardar Khizar Hayat Sial



Iftikhar Ahmad Haqqani



Malik Sajid Raza Anjum



Ijaz Ahmad Khan Yousafzai



PP 174 Khanewal Election 1997 Result

PP-174 Khanewal ResultPP-174 Khanewal general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Haji Ahmad Nawaz Tarragar, Sardar Khizar Hayat Sial, Iftikhar Ahmad Haqqani, Malik Sajid Raza Anjum and Ijaz Ahmad Khan Yousafzai who contested election 1997 from PP-174 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com