PP 169 Multan General Election 1997 Result

PP-169 Multan Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-169 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 169 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Ashiq Hussain Syed Diwan was elected MPA from P.P- 169 District Multan in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP169 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ashiq Hussain Syed Diwan



Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Lang



Faiz Rasool Khan



Colonel (R) Syed Younas Ali Raza



PP 169 Multan Election 1997 Result

PP-169 Multan ResultPP-169 Multan general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Ashiq Hussain Syed Diwan, Malik Mushtaq Ahmad Lang, Faiz Rasool Khan and Colonel (R) Syed Younas Ali Raza who contested election 1997 from PP-169 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com