PP 14 Attock General Election 1997 Result

PP-14 Attock Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-14 Attock with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 14 Attock M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Sardar Muhammad Sarfraz Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 14 District Attock in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP14 Attock

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Muhammad Sarfraz Khan



Pir Syed Abbas Mohiuddin



Amir Muhammad Khan



Inayatullah Khattak



Syed Ibrar Hussain Shah



PP 14 Attock Election 1997 Result

PP-14 Attock ResultPP-14 Attock general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Sardar Muhammad Sarfraz Khan, Pir Syed Abbas Mohiuddin, Amir Muhammad Khan, Inayatullah Khattak and Syed Ibrar Hussain Shah who contested election 1997 from PP-14 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com