PP 42 Bhakkar General Election 1997 Result

PP-42 Bhakkar Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-42 Bhakkar with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 42 Bhakkar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Naeemullah Khan Shahani was elected MPA from P.P- 42 District Bhakkar in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP42 Bhakkar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Naeemullah Khan Shahani



Nazir Ahmad Uttra



Malik Zulfiqar Hussain Gorsha



PP 42 Bhakkar Election 1997 Result

PP-42 Bhakkar ResultPP-42 Bhakkar general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Naeemullah Khan Shahani, Nazir Ahmad Uttra and Malik Zulfiqar Hussain Gorsha who contested election 1997 from PP-42 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com