PP 56 Faisalabad General Election 1997 Result

PP-56 Faisalabad Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-56 Faisalabad with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 56 Faisalabad M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Sahabzada Haji Muhammad Fazal Karim was elected MPA from P.P- 56 District Faisalabad in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP56 Faisalabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sahibzada Haji Muhammad Fazal Karim



Mailk Muhammad Sharif



Mahr Ali Muhammad



Chaudhary Bashir Ahmad Ansari



Haji Malik Zulfiqar Ali



PP 56 Faisalabad Election 1997 Result

PP-56 Faisalabad ResultPP-56 Faisalabad general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Sahibzada Haji Muhammad Fazal Karim, Mailk Muhammad Sharif, Mahr Ali Muhammad, Chaudhary Bashir Ahmad Ansari and Haji Malik Zulfiqar Ali who contested election 1997 from PP-56 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com