PP 112 Sialkot General Election 1997 Result

PP-112 Sialkot Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-112 Sialkot with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 112 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Mian Abdul Hameed was elected MPA from P.P- 112 District Sialkot in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP112 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Abdul Hameed



Chaudhary Mansoor Ahmad Basra Advocate



Chaudhary Hamid Ali Khan



Chaudhary Shafqat Ahmad Khan



Chaudhary Muhammad Younas Bajwa



PP 112 Sialkot Election 1997 Result

PP-112 Sialkot ResultPP-112 Sialkot general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mian Abdul Hameed, Chaudhary Mansoor Ahmad Basra Advocate, Chaudhary Hamid Ali Khan, Chaudhary Shafqat Ahmad Khan and Chaudhary Muhammad Younas Bajwa who contested election 1997 from PP-112 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com