PP 22 Jhelum General Election 1997 Result

PP-22 Jhelum Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-22 Jhelum with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 22 Jhelum M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Nawabzada Syed Shamas Haider was elected MPA from P.P- 22 District Jhelum in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP22 Jhelum

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nawabzada Syed Shamas Haider



Imtiaz Ahmad Khan



Asif Hameed



Abdul Ghafoor



PP 22 Jhelum Election 1997 Result

PP-22 Jhelum ResultPP-22 Jhelum general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Nawabzada Syed Shamas Haider, Imtiaz Ahmad Khan, Asif Hameed and Abdul Ghafoor who contested election 1997 from PP-22 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com