PP 23 Sargodha General Election 1997 Result

PP-23 Sargodha Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-23 Sargodha with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 23 Sargodha M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Muhammad Ilyas Qurashi was elected MPA from P.P- 23 District Sargodha in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP23 Sargodha

Candidate Name

Party Name


Muhammad Ilyas Qurashi



Mazhar Ahmad Qurashi



Malik Ahmad Ishaq Tiwana



Mrs Musarat Nazir



Malik Muhammad Naeem Tiwana



PP 23 Sargodha Election 1997 Result

PP-23 Sargodha ResultPP-23 Sargodha general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Muhammad Ilyas Qurashi, Mazhar Ahmad Qurashi, Malik Ahmad Ishaq Tiwana, Mrs Musarat Nazir and Malik Muhammad Naeem Tiwana who contested election 1997 from PP-23 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com