PP 19 Chakwal General Election 1997 Result

PP-19 Chakwal Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-19 Chakwal with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 19 Chakwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Malik Saleem Iqbal was elected MPA from P.P- 19 District Chakwal in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP19 Chakwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Saleem Iqbal



Pir Syed Abbas Mohiuddin



Shahid Bari Khan



Malik Zahid Mubariz Khan



Syed Akhtar Hussain Shah



PP 19 Chakwal Election 1997 Result

PP-19 Chakwal ResultPP-19 Chakwal general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Malik Saleem Iqbal, Pir Syed Abbas Mohiuddin, Shahid Bari Khan, Malik Zahid Mubariz Khan and Syed Akhtar Hussain Shah who contested election 1997 from PP-19 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com