PP 104 Sialkot General Election 1997 Result

PP-104 Sialkot Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-104 Sialkot with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 104 Sialkot M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Idrees Ahmad Bajwa was elected MPA from P.P- 104 District Sialkot in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP104 Sialkot

Candidate Name

Party Name


Idrees Ahmad Bajwa



 Chaudhary Akhtar Ali

PML-J Chattha


Chaudhary Asghar Ali Deo



Chaudhary Ahmad Din



PP 104 Sialkot Election 1997 Result           

PP-104 Sialkot ResultPP-104 Sialkot general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Idrees Ahmad Bajwa, Chaudhary Akhtar Ali, Chaudhary Asghar Ali Deo and Chaudhary Ahmad Din who contested election 1997 from PP-104 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com