PP 40 Bhakkar General Election 1997 Result

PP-40 Bhakkar Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-40 Bhakkar with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 40 Bhakkar M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Saeed Akbar Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 40 District Bhakkar in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP40 Bhakkar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Saeed Akbar Khan



Ghazanfar Abbas Chinnah



PP 40 Bhakkar Election 1997 Result

PP-40 Bhakkar ResultPP-40 Bhakkar general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Saeed Akbar Khan and Ghazanfar Abbas Chinnah who contested election 1997 from PP-40 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com