PP 172 Multan General Election 1997 Result

PP-172 Multan Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-172 Multan with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 172 Multan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Malik Tayyab Khan Awan was elected MPA from P.P- 172 District Multan in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP172 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Tayyab Khan Awan



Mian Muhammad Rafiq Arain



Mian Muhammad Shafiq Arain



Mian Muhammad Iqbal Shah



Mian Muhammad Jahangir Bhutta



PP 172 Multan Election 1997 Result

PP-172 Multan ResultPP-172 Multan general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Malik Tayyab Khan Awan, Mian Muhammad Rafiq Arain, Mian Muhammad Shafiq Arain, Mian Muhammad Iqbal Shah and Mian Muhammad Jahangir Bhutta who contested election 1997 from PP-172 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com