PP 187 Sahiwal General Election 1997 Result

PP-187 Sahiwal Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-187 Sahiwal with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 187 Sahiwal M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Rana Zahid Hussain Khan was elected MPA from P.P- 187 District Sahiwal in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP187 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Rana Zahid Hussain Khan



Mian Muhammad Ashraf Joyia



Irshad Baig



PP 187 Sahiwal Election 1997 Result

PP-187 Sahiwal ResultPP-187 Sahiwal general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Rana Zahid Hussain Khan, Mian Muhammad Ashraf Joyia and Irshad Baig who contested election 1997 from PP-187 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com