PP 159 Okara General Election 1997 Result

PP-159 Okara Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-159 Okara with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 159 Okara M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Mozam Jahanziab Ahmad Khan Watto was elected MPA from P.P- 159 District Okara in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP159 Okara

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mozam Jahanziab Ahmad Khan Watto



Mian Muhammad Yaseen Khan Wattoo



Chaudhary Muhammad Hussain Chahar



Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo



Shahid Sana Burki



PP 159 Okara Election 1997 Result

PP-159 Okara ResultPP-159 Okara general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mozam Jahanziab Ahmad Khan Watto, Mian Muhammad Yaseen Khan Wattoo, Chaudhary Muhammad Hussain Chahar, Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo and Shahid Sana Burki who contested election 1997 from PP-159 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com