PP 124 Lahore General Election 1997 Result

PP-124 Lahore Detail Election Result 1997

Detail and complete election result of provincial assembly PP-124 Lahore with votes detail of General Election 1997. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1997 of PP 124 Lahore M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of P.P.P , PML N , PIF, IJM , Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , PPP , PML-N , Pakistan Peoples Party and other political parties candidates. Mian Abdul Sattar was elected MPA from P.P- 124 District Lahore in the general election 1997.

All Candidate Votes Election 1997 of PP124 Lahore

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Abdul Sattar



Dilawar Butt



Haji Iqbal Ahmad Khokhar



Hakeem Sayed Ali Nasr Abbasi



Muhammad Rizwan



PP 124 Lahore Election 1997 Result

PP-124 Lahore ResultPP-124 Lahore general election 1997 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information with their full votes detail provincial assembly of Punjab . Name of all party wise and independent candidates names are Mian Abdul Sattar, Dilawar Butt, Haji Iqbal Ahmad Khokhar, Hakeem Sayed Ali Nasr Abbasi and Muhammad Rizwan who contested election 1997 from PP-124 . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1997 Punjab Assembly Result

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com