Candidate Result National Assembly Election 1970

Election 1970 Full Result MNA Seats

Detail and complete result information about full candidates in Pakistani general election 1970 from all cities & districts of Pakistan. Pakistan general election 1970 was held on December 7 , 1970 .Detail Result of election and party position in National Assembly Pakistan.MNA seats of N.A full result with vote details. National Assembly of Pakistan in the result of election 1970. The name of final confirmed result of candidate from all Districts of Pakistan MNA seats. Detail Result of all Constituencies of National Assembly of election 1970 . Consolidated result of all Provincial assembly constituencies of National. We provide detail result of Constituency of National assembly with detail result .We provide detail result of Constituency of national assembly with detail result .Click on Constituency number to see the complete election result with votes detail of all candidates

National Assembly Pakistan Election 1970 Result

NW-1 Peshawar I
NW-2 Peshawar II
NW-3 Peshawar III
NW-4 Peshawar IV
NW-5 Hazara I
NW-6 Hazara II
NW-7 Hazara III
NW-8 Hazara IV
NW-9 Mardan I
NW-10 Mardan II
NW-11 Mardan Hazara
NW-12 Kohat
NW-13 Dera Ismail Khan
NW-14 Bannu
NW-15 Chitral Dir
NW-16 Swat I
NW-17 Swat II
NW-18 Dir
NW-19 Tribal Area I
NW-20 Tribal Area II
NW-21 Tribal Area III
NW-22 Tribal Area IV
NW-23 Tribal Area V
NW-24 Tribal Area VI
NW-25 Tribal Area VII
NW-26 Rawalpindi I
NW-27 Rawalpindi II
NW-28 Rawalpindi III
NW-29 Rawalpindi IV
NW-30 Campbellpur I
NW-31 Campbellpur II
NW-32 Jhelum I
NW-33 Jhelum II
NW-34 Jhelum III
NW-35 Gujrat I
NW-36 Gujrat II
NW-37 Gujrat III
NW-38 Gujrat IV
NW-39 Sargodha I
NW-40 Sargodha II
NW-41 Sargodha III
NW-42 Sargodha IV
NW-43 Sargodha V
NW-44 Mianwali I
NW-45 Mianwali II
NW-46 Jhang I
NW-47 Jhang II
NW-48 Jhang III
NW-49 Lyallpur I
NW-50 Lyallpur II
NW-51 Lyallpur III
NW-52 Lyallpur IV
NW-53 Lyallpur V
NW-54 Lyallpur VI
NW-55 Lyallpur VII
NW-56 Lyallpur VIII
NW-57 Lyallpur IX
NW-58 Lahore I
NW-59 Lahore II
NW-60 Lahore III
NW-61 Lahore IV
NW-62 Lahore V
NW-63 Lahore VI
NW-64 Lahore VII
NW-65 Lahore VIII
NW-66 Sheikhupura I
NW-67 Sheikhupura II
NW-68 Sheikhupura III
NW-69 Sheikhupura IV
NW-70 Gujranwala I
NW-71 Gujranwala II
NW-72 Gujranwala III
NW-73 Gujranwala IV
NW-74 Sialkot I
NW-75 Sialkot II
NW-76 Sialkot III
NW-77 Sialkot IV
NW-78 Sialkot V
NW-79 Multan I
NW-80 Multan II
NW-81 Multan III
NW-82 Multan IV
NW-83 Multan V
NW-84 Multan VI
NW-85 Multan VII
NW-86 Multan VIII
NW-87 Multan IX
NW-88 Dera Ghazi Khan I
NW-89 Dera Ghazi Khan II
NW-90 Muzaffargarh I
NW-91 Muzaffargarh II
NW-92 Muzaffargarh III
NW-93 Sahiwal I
NW-94 Sahiwal II
NW-95 Sahiwal III
NW-96 Sahiwal IV
NW-97 Sahiwal V
NW-98 Sahiwal VI
NW-99 Sahiwal VII
NW-100 Bahawalpur I
NW-101 Bahawalpur II
NW-102 Bahawalnagar Bahawalpur
NW-103 Bahawalnagar I
NW-104 Bahawalnagar II
NW-105 Rahim Yar Khan I
NW-106 Rahim Yar Khan II
NW-107 Rahim Yar Khan III
NW-108 Jacobabad
NW-109 Sukkur I
NW-110 Sukkur II
NW-111 Sukkur III
NW-112 Nawabshah I
NW-113 Nawabshah II
NW-114 Khairpur I
NW-115 Khairpur II
NW-116 Larkana I
NW-117 Larkana II
NW-118 Hyderabad I
NW-119 Hyderabad II
NW-120 Hyderabad III
NW-121 Hyderabad IV
NW-122 Tharparkar I
NW-123 Tharparkar II
NW-124 Dadu I
NW-125 Dadu II
NW-126 Sanghar
NW-127 Thatta
NW-128 Karachi I
NW-129 Karachi II
NW-130 Karachi III
NW-131 Karachi IV
NW-132 Karachi V
NW-133 Karachi VI
NW-134 Karachi VII
NW-135 Quetta I
NW-136 Quetta II
NW-137 Kalat I
NW-138 Kalat II

Election 1970 Result Details of National Assembly Pakistan

Election 1970General Election of Pakistan 1970 full & complete detail result with votes . Complete full detail live updated general election 1970 result.National Assembly seats from N.A 1 to NA 272. is largest election website about Pakistan General Election 1970. Which provide all information complete full & final result of Pakistan elections from 1970 to 1970.


| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |