NW 138 Kalat General Election 1970 Result

NW-138 Kalat II Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-138 Kalat II with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 138 Kalat M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Mir Ghous Bakhsh Khan Bazanjo was elected MNA from N.W- 138 District Kalat in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW138 Kalat

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mir Ghous Bakhsh Khan Bazanjo



Shahzada Mohi Ud Din



Qazi Abdul Haleem



Muhammad Hashim



NW 138 Kalat Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-138 Kalat general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com