NW 97 Sahiwal General Election 1970 Result

NW-97 Sahiwal V Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-97 Sahiwal V with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 97 Sahiwal M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Mian Muhammad Hassan Khan was elected MNA from N.W- 97 District Sahiwal in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW97 Sahiwal

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mian Muhammad Hassan Khan



Mian Muhammad Yaseen Khan Watto



Syed Shah Nawaz



Saeed Ur Rehman



NW 97 Sahiwal Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-97 Sahiwal general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com