NW 107 Rahim Yar Khan General Election 1970 Result

NW-107 Rahim Yar Khan III Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-107 Rahim Yar Khan III with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 107 Rahim Yar Khan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Makhdoom Noor Muhammad Hashmi was elected MNA from N.W- 107 District Rahim Yar Khan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW107 Rahim Yar Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Makhdoom Noor Muhammad



Makhdoom Syed Hassan Mehmood



Syed Saleh Shah



Ghulam Mustafa



NW 107 Rahim Yar Khan Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-107 Rahim Yar Khan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com