NW 80 Multan General Election 1970 Result

NW-80 Multan II Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-80 Multan II with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 80 Multan M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Nawabzada Sadiq Hussain Qureishi was elected MNA from N.W- 80 District Multan in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW80 Multan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nawab Sadiq Hussain Qureishi



Makhdoom Syed Alamdar Hussain Gillani



Abdul Shakoor



Alay Nabi



NW 80 Multan Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-80 Multan general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com