NW 21 Tribal Area General Election 1970 Result

NW-21 Tribal Area III Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-21 Tribal Area III with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 21 Tribal Area M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Naimat Ullah Khan Shinwari was elected MNA from N.W- 21 District Tribal Area in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW21 Tribal Area

Candidate Name

Party Name


Naimat Ullah Khan Shinwari


Un Contested

NW 21 Tribal Area Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-21 Tribal Area general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com