NW 125 Dadu General Election 1970 Result

NW-125 Dadu II Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-125 Dadu II with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 125 Dadu M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. was elected MNA from N.W- 125 District Dadu in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW125 Dadu

Candidate Name

Party Name


Malik Sikandar Khan



Pir Syed Saleh Shah



Ghulam Murtaza Shah Syed



NW 125 Dadu Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-125 Dadu general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com