NW 110 Sukkur General Election 1970 Result

NW-110 Sukkur II Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-110 Sukkur II with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 110 Sukkur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Ali Hassan Mangi was elected MNA from N.W- 110 District Sukkur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW110 Sukkur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Ali Hassan Mangi



Mufti Muhammad Hussain



Moulana Abdul Karim Qureishi



Pirzada Abdul Sattar



NW 110 Sukkur Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-110 Sukkur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com