NW 5 Hazara General Election 1970 Result

NW-5 Hazara I Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-5 Hazara I with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 5 Hazara M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Moulana Abdul Hakeem was elected MNA from N.W- 5 District Hazara in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW5 Hazara

Candidate Name

Party Name


Moulana Abdul Hakeem



Muhammad Ayub Khan



Muhammad Yousif Khan



NW 5 Hazara Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-5 Hazara general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com