NW 100 Bahawalpur General Election 1970 Result

NW-100 Bahawalpur I Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-100 Bahawalpur I with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 100 Bahawalpur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Nizam Ud Din Haidar was elected MNA from N.W- 100 District Bahawalpur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW100 Bahawalpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Nizam Uddin Haidar



Ghulam Jaffar



Sardar Muhammad Aslam



Abdul Khaliq



NW 100 Bahawalpur Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-100 Bahawalpur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com