NW 55 Lyallpur General Election 1970 Result

NW-55 Faisalabad VII Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-55 Lyallpur VII with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 55 Lyallpur now Faisalabad M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Ch. Muhammad Anwar Ali Khan was elected MNA from N.W- 55 District Lyallpur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW55 Lyallpur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Chaudhary Muhammad Anwar Ali Khan



Ghulam Dastagir



Colonel (R) Rai Muhammad Saleem Khan



Sardar Rasheed Ahmad



NW 55 Lyallpur Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-55 Lyallpur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com