NW 29 Rawalpindi General Election 1970 Result

NW-29 Rawalpindi IV Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-29 Rawalpindi IV with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 29 Rawalpindi M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Raja Abdul Aziz Bhatti was elected MNA from N.W- 29 District Rawalpindi in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW29 Rawalpindi

Candidate Name

Party Name


Raja Abdul Aziz Bhatti



Muhammad Akram



Colonel (R) Muhammad Ashraf



Aziz Ahmad Bhatti



NW 29 Rawalpindi Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-29 Rawalpindi general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com