NW 109 Sukkur General Election 1970 Result

NW-109 Sukkur I Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-109 Sukkur I with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 109 Sukkur M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Sardar Moula Bukhash Somro was elected MNA from N.W- 109 District Sukkur in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW109 Sukkur

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sardar Moula Bux Somro



Agha Ghulam Nabi Pathan



Muhammad Shah



Jan Muhammad Abbasi



NW 109 Sukkur Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-109 Sukkur general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com