NW 121 Hyderabad General Election 1970 Result

NW-121 Hyderabad IV Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-121 Hyderabad IV with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 121 Hyderabad M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was elected MNA from N.W- 121 District Hyderabad in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW121 Hyderabad

Candidate Name

Party Name


Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto



Haji Naeem Ud Din Laghari



Mir Banday Ali Khan



Major (R) Afzal Khan



NW 121 Hyderabad Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-121 Hyderabad general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com