NW 48 Jhang General Election 1970 Result

NW-48 Jhang III Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-48 Jhang III with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 48 Jhang M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Sahibzada Muhammad Nazir Sultan was elected MNA from N.W- 48 District Jhang in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW48 Jhang

Candidate Name

Party Name


Sahibzada Muhammad Nazeer Sultan



Muhammad Arif Khan



Naimat Ullah



NW 48 Jhang Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-48 Jhang general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com