NW 123 Tharparkar General Election 1970 Result

NW-123 Tharparkar II Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-123 Tharparkar II with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 123 Tharparkar M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Mir Ghulam Rasool Shah Jillani was elected MNA from N.W- 123 District Tharparkar in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW123 Tharparkar

Candidate Name

Party Name


Meer Ghulam Rasool Shah Jillani



Muhammad Yousif



Charto Mal



NW 123 Tharparkar Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-123 Tharparkar general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com