NW 72 Gujranwala General Election 1970 Result

NW-72 Gujranwala III Detail Election Result 1970

Detail and complete election result of NW-72 Gujranwala III with votes detail of General Election 1970. Election Pakistani Provide the information about names of all candidates , their party affiliation and their votes in general election 1970 of NW 72 Gujranwala M.N.A seat Punjab Assembly .Votes of PPP , PDP, PML-C , JUP-W, MJUP , NAP candidate. Major (R) Ghulam Haider Cheema was elected MNA from N.W- 72 District Gujranwala in the general election 1970.

All Candidate Votes Election 1970 of NW72 Gujranwala

Candidate Name

Party Name


Major (R) Ghulam Haider Cheema



Muhammad Nasir Khan Chattha



Wahid Ali



Abdul Khaliq



NW 72 Gujranwala Election 1970 Result

dummy3NW-72 Gujranwala general election 1970 consolidated result of all contestant candidate detail full information. Pakistan Democratic Party , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Muslim League Convention , Markazi Jamiat ul Ulema Pakistan , National Awami Party and other party wise and independent candidates with their full votes detail . Vote of winning candidate , runner up candidate and all other candidate .

General Election 1970 Results

| Home Page | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer |
2012-2023 www.electionpakistani.com